Evernew ROHRINDUSTRIE

  • Standorte
    Standorte
    Wir haben die Menschen auf der Erde praktisch überall Sie haben Schiffe oder maritime verwandten Branchen. Unsere Netzwerkfähigkeit ist grenzenlos.
  • Anläufe
    Anläufe
    Schnell Anläufe benötigen Geschwindigkeit und Effizienz. Da wir über 75 000 Port Anrufe pro Jahr behandeln, wissen wir, wie ein guter Partner im Hafen zu sein.
  • Nationalitäten
    Nationalitäten
    Trotz einer erstaunlichen Präsenz in 74 Ländern auf der ganzen Welt, mit mehr als 21 100 Mitarbeitern, unser Unternehmen umfasst eine Kultur.

CIXI Evernew PIPE INDUSTRY CO., LTD wurde 2010 gegründet

befindet sich in Cixi Stadt, ist Zhejiang province.It eine Produktion und Vertrieb der diversifizierten company.Our Unternehmen spezialisiert auf die Herstellung von High - End Petrochemie Composite-Schlauch und Schnellkupplungen.

Über uns
about1

Neuesten Nachrichten

  • Qualitätssicherungssystem

    Cixi Evernew Rohr Industry Co., LTD. viele Partner hat: Petrochina, Sinopec, BP, Shell, OPW, PPG, DIXON und so weiter. Wir bieten Kunden mit wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen, qualitativ hochwertigen Produkten und qualitativ hochwertiges service.This ist das ewige Ziel der ständigen Innovation von EVERNEW.Our Reichtum von innovat kommt ...

  • Diese Art von Schlauch kann in Übereinstimmung mit den Anweisungen auf dieser Website eingehalten werden.

    Verbundschlauch ist ein einzigartiger Schlauch aus vielen Schichten aus speziellen Materialien bestehen, zusammengehalten werden zwischen einem inneren und äußeren Draht. Diese Art von Schlauch ist auf die gleichen Betriebsparameter wie normaler Schlauch noch unter dem Vorbehalt. Diese Art von Schlauch kann in Übereinstimmung mit den Anweisungen auf t vorgesehen gehalten werden ...

  • Unser Unternehmen beteiligt sich in Shanghai Chemical Ausstellung

    Our company participates in Shanghai Chemical Exhibition

Mehr Informationen bekommen

Unser Unternehmen stellt fortschrittliche Technologie und Ausrüstung aus Europa und designs.we Konstruktion, Fertigung und Test Verbundschläuchen und camlock in strikter Übereinstimmung mit dem internationalen Standards (EN13765, EN13766, BS5842, BS3492, USA-A59326A)

In Kontakt kommen

EVERNEW PIPE INDUSTRY

  • Locations
    Locations
    We have people on the ground practically anywhere you have ships, or maritime related industries. Our network capability is limitless.
  • Port calls
    Port calls
    Quick port calls require speed and efficiency. Since we handle over 75 000 port calls a year, we know how to be a good partner in port.
  • Nationalities
    Nationalities
    Despite a staggering presence in 74 countries around the world, with over 21 100 employees, our company embraces one culture.

CIXI EVERNEW PIPE INDUSTRY CO.,LTD was established in 2010

located in Cixi city, Zhejiang province.It is a production and sales of the diversified company.Our company specialized in the production of high – end petrochemical composite hose and quick couplings.

About Us
about1

Latest News

  • Features of composite hose

    Because the product is developed by a special process method, its characteristics are as follows: 1. Lightweight and soft, free to bend. Compared with rubber tubes of the same specification, under the same conditions of use, composite hoses are 40% lighter than rubber tubes, and the radius of cu...

  • What do you know about metal hoses used in chemical plants?

    Metal hoses used in chemical plants have good wear resistance. Any combination of motion represents two-dimensional plane motion, while the combination of the three represents three-dimensional plane motion. Multiple planar motions are called compound bending, which may cause the hose to twist be...

  • The function and characteristics of quick coupling

    Quick coupling is a connector that can connect or disconnect pipes without tools. Quick connectors can be divided into air quick connectors, oxygen gas quick connectors, gas-liquid universal quick connectors, oil pressure quick connectors, inert gas quick connectors, cooling water temperature qui...

  • Composite hose materials and chemical hose characteristics

    Features of standard chemical hose: 1. Convenient transfer device: The chemical composite hose is light in weight, and the worker transfers and installs less strength; because there are many joints, there is more space for customers to choose; because the length has certain flexibility, the leng...

  • What is the classification of composite hose?

        In home decoration, there are many pipe materials that need to be used, such as water pipes, pe pipes and composite hoses. However, many people do not know what the composite hose specifically refers to, especially in terms of its use. In addition, what are the classifications of composite ho...

Get more information

Our company introduces advanced technology and equipment from Europe and designs.We design, manufacture and test composite hoses and camlock in strict accordance with international standards (EN13765, EN13766, BS5842, BS3492, U.S.A-A59326A)

Get in touch